UK: 0208 361 3555

Testimonials


Date: Tuesday 23rd Aug 2016

Purchase: Formal J. Wood Leathers Men's Wing Collar Shirt Neck

Customer Feedback:

Hallo, friends of Tartanista,

today I got my new Broadsword shirt with this wing-collar. The size is ok, it looks noble and a wish I had for a long time is fulfilled now - I`m happy! As a member of the German Society of Clan Mackenzie I ´ll wear my Highland-dress with proudness.

Thank you,

Hagen


Date: Friday 5th August 2016

Purchase: Jackets and Waistcoats

Customer Feedback:

Thank you so much for your truly outstanding service. I now have the jacket and waistcoat and the quality is superb. I will be putting a review on Amazon and if I could give you 10 stars I would. Thank you once again. I will most definitely recommend you to my friends and use your company again.

With sincere gratitude,

Mrs Alexandra Deans


 

Date: 05/08/2016

Customer Feedback:

Good evening, Good news, jacket arrived today , all good. Will leave positive feedback of course as you have nothing to do with postal delays, thank you and a good summer Regards, Arnaud

 

tartanista-strethced-image-2
.

Date: Friday 3rd June 2016

Great news, I received the replacement Jacobite white shirt earlier this afternoon.

It fits perfectly, so Medium was the right size in the end. The shirt DOES HAVE long sleeves!! Wonderful quality too.

I’m going to write a very positive feedback comment on your web site, as promised, explaining the outstanding and understanding great John Customer Services (despite the warehouse problems…won’t mention that bit!)

Very, very much appreciated all your works sorting things out….I’m wearing the lovely shirt that I ordered from you as I write.

Have a great week-end and thanks again for taking all that time to sort things out.

Take care…… and I have already recommended your web site to someone (Valentin BOUCHART)!! All the very best, and looking forward to placing another order for things later on.

Charles

.


Date: 06/07/16

Product: Tartanista Boys Value Honour Of Scotland Tartan Scottish Kilt 16 - 28

Thank you so much to all of your team. I would highly recommend your company to anyone. Fantastic customer service. Thank you. Sue

 

Only The Whiskey Is Missing

Date: 05/08/2016

Customer Feedback:

Hi,

I just wanted to let u know that I adore ur tartan skirts! I have 2 now & love them


Date: 05/08/2016 10:53:56

Good evening, Good news, jacket arrived today , all good. Will leave positive feedback of course as you have nothing to do with postal delays, thank you and a good summer Regards Arnaudd


 

Date: 23/03/2017

I would just like to thank you for your rapid delivery (5 days) and to say that I'm am over the moon with the quality of the clothing. I did read other reviews before buying and as advised I bought 1 size larger than normal.  It fits like a glove, I couldn't be happier.

Thank you very much,  Keith