TEL: +44(0)20 8361 3555

Testimonials

Amazing!.

eBay said arrival by Sept. 28. It arrived today!

I was excited to get this for my son. Don't know why, but I was expecting material that I would have to create his kilt.

Imagine my surprise everything including finished Kilt. All packaged in a great reusable bag!

Have shirt and socks on their way. He will be the best dressed Scot there.

We are going to a Renaissance Festival in Kansas City Kansas. Will get photos and send.

You have made me so very happy. I definitely will purchase from you again.

Lisa Holt

 

 


 

Larry Craig

The kilt arrived today and it is awesome, will definitely be buying from you again.

 


 

George Toplis

Just a short message to thank you for sending my tie so quickly, I am highly delighted in the excellent quality and the beautiful colours, best regards, George


From: Andrew Marment 

Sent: 20 July 2017 13:58 

I would like to say thanks as this is some of the best customer service I have ever had with any company 

 

You guys are great 

 


From: Pablo Pereira  

Sent: 04 July 2017 17:24 
 
Your service is perfect and you deserve 5 stars for the speed of processing and the delivery of orders. 
 
The articles are perfect and the value for money is excellent. 
 
Thank you very much for your kindness, your professionalism and your welcome.

 


From: Andy Targett  

Sent: 24 March 2017 08:20:55 

I have no hesitation in recommending Tartanista. I received great advice and very fast delivery to Germany of a good quality kilt package at a very affordable price.

 


From: Keith Marley  

Sent: 23 March 2017 02:04 

I recently purchased a utility kilt from your website, I would just like to thank you for your rapid delivery (5 days) and to say that I'm am over the moon with the quality of the clothing. I did read other reviews before buying and as advised I bought 1 size larger than normal, it fits like a glove, couldn't be happier. Thank you very much. 

 


 Running in Tartanista Kilts! ....

 

Published on 17 Mar 2017 by KBZK Bozeman MT News

Jacki McGuire kicked off her 67th birthday with a 10k, just three months after finishing chemotherapy for aggressive bladder cancer.

"We did it, and we got medals. Bling!” Mcguire said.

 

Date: Friday 5th August 2016

Purchase:Jackets and Waistcoats

Customer Feedback:

Thank you so much for your truly outstanding service. I now have the jacket and waistcoat and the quality is superb. I will be putting a review on Amazon and if I could give you 10 stars I would. Thank you once again. I will most definitely recommend you to my friends and use your company again.

With sincere gratitude,

Mrs Alexandra Deans

Date: 05/08/2016

Customer Feedback:

Good evening, Good news, jacket arrived today , all good. Will leave positive feedback of course as you have nothing to do with postal delays, thank you and a good summer Regards, Arnaud

tartanista-strethced-image-2

Date: Friday 3rd June 2016

Customer Feedback:

Great news, I received the replacement Jacobite white shirt earlier this afternoon.

It fits perfectly, so Medium was the right size in the end. The shirt DOES HAVE long sleeves!! Wonderful quality too.

I’m going to write a very positive feedback comment on your web site, as promised, explaining the outstanding and understanding great John Customer Services (despite the warehouse problems…won’t mention that bit!)

Very, very much appreciated all your works sorting things out….I’m wearing the lovely shirt that I ordered from you as I write.

Have a great week-end and thanks again for taking all that time to sort things out.

Take care…… and I have already recommended your web site to someone (Valentin BOUCHART)!! All the very best, and looking forward to placing another order for things later on.

Charles

Date: 06/07/16

Purchase:Tartanista Boys Value Honour Of Scotland Tartan Scottish Kilt 16 - 28

Customer Feedback:

Thank you so much to all of your team. I would highly recommend your company to anyone. Fantastic customer service. Thank you. Sue

Only The Whiskey Is Missing

Date: 05/08/2016

Hi,

I just wanted to let u know that I adore ur tartan skirts! I have 2 now & love them

 

Date: 05/08/2016 10:53:56

Customer Feedback:

Good evening, Good news, jacket arrived today , all good. Will leave positive feedback of course as you have nothing to do with postal delays, thank you and a good summer Regards Arnaud

Date: Tuesday 23rd Aug 2016

Purchase:Formal J. Wood Leathers Men's Wing Collar Shirt Neck

Customer Feedback:

Hallo, friends of Tartanista,

today I got my new Broadsword shirt with this wing-collar. The size is ok, it looks noble and a wish I had for a long time is fulfilled now - I`m happy! As a member of the German Society of Clan Mackenzie I ´ll wear my Highland-dress with proudness.

Thank you,

Hagen