TEL: +44(0)20 8361 3555

Testimonials

I received Balmoral as a birthday gift from my mother of 87 years. The priobairneach (sudden excitement) of the gift should be ample; however after thorough inspection found greater than expected: Top quality material, top quality craftsmanship, and top quality fit. Highly recommend company and products. Henderson of USA.

Henry
28 Aug 2018

The delivery was very quick and when the skirt arrived I found that the quality exceeded my expectations. It is made of a heavy canvas material which suits the design. The fit is true to my usual size.

JG
09 Aug 2018

Ordered a kilt,sporran and belt for a wedding. Arrived very quickly by courier, well packed. When unpacked and tried on,both myself and partner were very impressed by the quality. I would definitely recommend Tartanista, and will be buying my next kilt from here.

Alastair
15 Apr 2018

Love my kilt and flashes- you guys are the best! It was a hit at the Texas Renaissance Festival - Celtic Christmas weekend. People kept trying to pay me to take photos with me! Very comfortable, and kept me warm on cool autumn day.

Thank you so much. The wedding was beautiful and the kids were adorable. PHOTO CREDIT TO AUSTIN O’BRIEN PHOTOGRAPY


Amazing!.

eBay said arrival by Sept. 28. It arrived today! I was excited to get this for my son. Don't know why, but I was expecting material that I would have to create his kilt. Imagine my surprise everything including finished Kilt. All packaged in a great reusable bag!

Have shirt and socks on their way. He will be the best dressed Scot there. We are going to a Renaissance Festival in Kansas City Kansas. Will get photos and send. You have made me so very happy. I definitely will purchase from you again.

Lisa Holt
---

The kilt arrived today and it is awesome, will definitely be buying from you again.

Larry Craig
---

Just a short message to thank you for sending my tie so quickly, I am highly delighted in the excellent quality and the beautiful colours, best regards, George

George Toplis
---

I would like to say thanks as this is some of the best customer service I have ever had with any company
You guys are great

Andrew Marment
20 July 2017

Your service is perfect and you deserve 5 stars for the speed of processing and the delivery of orders.
The articles are perfect and the value for money is excellent.
Thank you very much for your kindness, your professionalism and your welcome.

Pablo Pereira
04 July 2017

I have no hesitation in recommending Tartanista. I received great advice and very fast delivery to Germany of a good quality kilt package at a very affordable price.

Andy Targett
24 March 2017

I recently purchased a utility kilt from your website, I would just like to thank you for your rapid delivery (5 days) and to say that I'm am over the moon with the quality of the clothing. I did read other reviews before buying and as advised I bought 1 size larger than normal, it fits like a glove, couldn't be happier. Thank you very much.

Keith Marley
23 March 2017

Jacki McGuire kicked off her 67th birthday with a 10k, just three months after finishing chemotherapy for aggressive bladder cancer.

We did it, and we got medals. Bling!” Mcguire said.

 

Thank you so much for your truly outstanding service. I now have the jacket and waistcoat and the quality is superb. I will be putting a review on Amazon and if I could give you 10 stars I would. Thank you once again. I will most definitely recommend you to my friends and use your company again.

Mrs Alexandra Deans
05 Aug 2016

Good evening, Good news, jacket arrived today , all good. Will leave positive feedback of course as you have nothing to do with postal delays, thank you and a good summer.

Arnaud
05 Aug 2016

Great news, I received the replacement Jacobite white shirt earlier this afternoon. It fits perfectly, so Medium was the right size in the end. The shirt DOES HAVE long sleeves!! Wonderful quality too.
I’m going to write a very positive feedback comment on your web site, as promised, explaining the outstanding and understanding great John Customer Services (despite the warehouse problems…won’t mention that bit!) Very, very much appreciated all your works sorting things out….I’m wearing the lovely shirt that I ordered from you as I write.
Have a great week-end and thanks again for taking all that time to sort things out. Take care…… and I have already recommended your web site to someone (Valentin BOUCHART)!! All the very best, and looking forward to placing another order for things later on.

Charles
03 Jun 2016

Hallo, friends of Tartanista, today I got my new Broadsword shirt with this wing-collar. The size is ok, it looks noble and a wish I had for a long time is fulfilled now - I`m happy! As a member of the German Society of Clan Mackenzie I ´ll wear my Highland-dress with proudness. Thank you,

Hagen
23 Aug 2016

Thank you so much to all of your team. I would highly recommend your company to anyone. Fantastic customer service. Thank you.

Sue
06 Aug 2016

Hi, I just wanted to let u know that I adore ur tartan skirts! I have 2 now & love them

Guest
05 Aug 2016

Good evening, Good news, jacket arrived today , all good. Will leave positive feedback of course as you have nothing to do with postal delays, thank you and a good summer Regards

Arnaud
05 Aug 2016